totalclimate.blogg.se

Cursor moving on its own windows 8
Cursor moving on its own windows 8





I double-checked that my hands were not touching the touchpad accidentally. In past I was using Dell XPS 1530 laptop and I never faced such problem but when I got another laptop Dell XPS M15, I started having this annoying problem. When you are typing some text, the mouse cursor automatically jumps to a different location and if you don’t notice it and keep typing, you may end up with an unpredictable document which might look written in an alien language. It doesn’t matter what and where are you typing, you might be typing in Microsoft Word or a web browser or anywhere else.

cursor moving on its own windows 8

The problem occurs while typing some text.

cursor moving on its own windows 8 cursor moving on its own windows 8

Today I’m going to talk about one of the most irritating, annoying and frustrating problems I have ever encountered while using laptops.







Cursor moving on its own windows 8